Song credits
Music & Lyrics by Kyle Jarrow
except Ray of Light (Madonna) and Temptation (New Order)
The Watcher and Steal Tonight produced, engineered and mixed by Michael Tudor
Say You Love Me and Everyone Will Die engineered and mixed by Ken Rich
Beautiful Monster recorded live at Rockwood Music Hall, NYC
Oona and Ray of Light + Temptation recorded live at The Sheen Center, NYC
Vocal arrangements on all tunes by Lauren Worsham, Jessi Suzuki & Kyle Jarrow